2020 A Year Without War

2014 Nobel Peace Laureate Kailash Sathyarthi with AYWW Board Chair Joe White.

2011 Nobel Peace Laureate Tawakkol Karmanwith AYWW Board Chair Joe White.

2020 AYWW supporters at King's College London


2020 AYWW supporters at Behzadi School, Kabul, Afghanistan

2020 AYWW supporters at Wazir Gul Shaheed

opening ceremony.jpg

AND AGAIN, at least, - see below -  for me and so many millions of other people globally the Olympic Opening Ceremony raises our hopes, amazes with its creativity and the splendor of this Olympic’s host nation while nurturing around our world for 17 continuous days humanity’s deepest aspirations for a shared, global existence of good will and peace.


Follow us!


Help us grow.